New Mexico Chief Procurement Officer List

Search
 
Found 373 Records  
Agency NameFirst NameLast NameTitleEmailAddressCityStateZipPhoneRegistration DateCertified
21ST CENTURY PUBLIC ACADEMYRitaHirschyChief Operating Officerhirschy@21stcenturypa.com4300 cutler Ave. NEAlbuquerqueNM87110505.254.02809/11/2017
ABQ CHARTER ACADEMYErikBoseExecutive Directorerik.bose@abqca.org405 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. NEAlbuquerqueNM87102505-242-664012/21/2015
ACADEMY FOR TECHNOLOGY AND THE CLASSICSNancyHolmquistBusiness Managernholmquist@sfps.info74 A Van Nu Po RdSanta FeNM87508505-438-40566/29/2015
ACADEMY OF TRADES AND TECHNOLOGYAlfredMartinezBusiness Manageramartinez@atths.com2551 Karsten Ct.SEAlbuquerqueNM87102505-515-250611/24/2014
ACE LEADERSHIP HIGH SCHOOLLeslieLujanDirector of Financellujan@aceleadership.org1240 Bellamah Ave NWAlbuquerqueNM87104505-242-47338/23/2017
ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS OFFICECindyHudzikChief Financial OfficerCINDY.HUDZIK@STATE.NM.US1220 S ST FRANCIS DR WENDELL CHINO BLDG ROOM 269SANTA FENM87505505-827-07352/22/2016
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ATTORNEYS FilemonGonzalezChief Financial Officerfgonzalez@da.state.nm.us625 Silver Ave Suite 420AlbuquerqueNM87102505-827-37893/13/2014
AGING & LONG TERM SERVICES MarleneAcostaChief Procurement Officermarlene.acosta@state.nm.us2550 Cerrillos Rd.Santa FeNM87505505-476-47861/30/2017
ALAMOGORDO SCHOOLS COLLEENTAGLECHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICERCOLLEEN.TAGLE@APS4KIDS.ORG1211 HAWAII ALAMOGORDONM88310575.812.60467/26/2017
ALBUQUERQUE BERNALILLO CNTY WTR UTILITY AUTHORITYJonathanDanielsPurchasing Officerjdaniels@abcwua.orgPO Box 568AlbuquerqueNM87103505-289-32306/28/2016
12345678910...